Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 101 - Basanti

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1AMAL KANTI RAYMBharatiya Janata Party
2SUBHAS NASKARMRevolutionary Socialist Party
3ASHIM SARDARMLok Jan Shakti Party
4SAMIR KANTI RAYMMuslim League Kerala State Committee

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.