Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 114 - Garden Reach

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ABDUL KHALEQUE MOLLAMIndian National Congress
2AMIN MOHAMMEDMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
3BIMAN BANERJEEMAll India Trinamool Congress
4MD. MAQSOOD ALIMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.