Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 115 - Maheshtala

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1DULAL DASMIndian National Congress
2MONOJ MALLICKMBahujan Samaj Party
3MURSALIN MOLLAMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
4SAKTI PADA MONDALMAll India Trinamool Congress

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.