Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 134 - Khardah

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ASHIM KUMAR DASGUPTAMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2GURUPADA BISWASMIndian National Congress
3MAHADEB BASAKMBharatiya Janata Party
4SOVA HAWLADARFBahujan Samaj Party
5AMAL HALDERMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.