Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 174 - Kalyanpur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ASIT MITRAMIndian National Congress
2RABINDRA NATH MITRAMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
3SK. AINUDDINMAll India Trinamool Congress
4SK. NAZRUL ISLAMMSamajwadi Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.