Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 182 - Chandernagore

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1KAMAL MUKHERJEEMIndian National Congress
2FEKU RAMMBahujan Samaj Party
3RAM CHAKRABORTTYMAll India Trinamool Congress
4SIBAPROSAD (RATAN) BANDYOPADHYAYMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
5ASIMA MAITYFIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.