Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 201 - Panskura East

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1AMIYA KUMAR SAHOOMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2BIPLAB RAY CHAOWDHURYMAll India Trinamool Congress
3MAHADEB SENGUPTAMIndian National Congress
4ANURUPA DASFIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.