Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 213 - Egra

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ADHIKARI SISIR KUMARMAll India Trinamool Congress
2SAMSUL ALAM KHANMIndian National Congress
3RATAN SHEETMSamajtantric Party Of India
4SINHA PRABODH CHANDRAMDemocratic Socialist Party (prabodh Chandra)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.