Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 23 - Darjeeling

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1K. B. WATTARMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2GOPAL SINGH CHHETRIMAll India Trinamool Congress
3PRANAY RAIMGorakha National Liberation Front
4AMAR LAMAMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.