Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 240 - Para

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1KALIPADA RAJWARMBahujan Samaj Party
2BILASIBALA SAHISFCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
3SIMA BAURIFAll India Trinamool Congress
4GOBARDHAN BAGDIMJharkhand Mukti Morcha

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.