Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 245 - Raipur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1UPEN KISKUMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2BIBHABATI TUDUFAll India Trinamool Congress
3GOUR CHANDRA HEMBRAMMJharkhand Mukti Morcha
4BANESWAR MURMUMJharkhand Party (naren)
5MALINDRANATH TUDUMJharkhand Disom Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.