Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 246 - Ranibandh

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1JALESWAR SARENMBahujan Samaj Party
2DEBLINA HEMBRAMFCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
3MAYNA SARENFIndian National Congress
4ADITYA KISKUMJharkhand Party (naren)
5BISWANATH MANDIMJharkhand Disom Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.