Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 247 - Indpur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1INDRAJIT TANGIMCommunist Party Of India
2GOUR CHANDRA LOHARMBharatiya Janata Party
3SNIGDHA MANDALFIndian National Congress
4MADAN BAURIMSamajwadi Party
5MANMATHA BAURIMCommunist Party Of India (marxist-leninist) (liberation)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.