Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 251 - Bankura

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ARUP BANERJEEMIndian National Congress
2KASHINATH MISHRAMAll India Trinamool Congress
3DURGADAS TUDUMBahujan Samaj Party
4PARTHA DEMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.