Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 278 - Manteswar

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1CHAUDHURI MD. HEDAYATULLAHMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2JINNAT ALI MONDALMIndian National Congress
3NARAYAN HAZRA CHOWDHURYMAll India Trinamool Congress
4SANJIB HAZRAMBahujan Samaj Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.