Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 285 - Labhpur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ANIL KUMAR MAJHIMBahujan Samaj Party
2OJHA DEBASISMAll India Trinamool Congress
3NABANITA MUKHERJEEFCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
4RATNA DASFIndian National Congress
5SK. KARIBUL HAQUEMParty For Democratic Socialism
6DAS LALONMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.