Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 29 - Goalpokhar

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1DEEPA DASMUNSIFIndian National Congress
2NIROD BISWASMBahujan Samaj Party
3PURANMAL MAHESWARIMAll India Trinamool Congress
4HAFIZ ALAM SAIRANIMAll India Forward Bloc
5MD. JUNED ALAMMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.