Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 292 - Hansan

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ASIT KUMAR MALMIndian National Congress
2KHAGENDRA NATH MALMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
3DEVJYOTI BISWASMBahujan Samaj Party
4DHANAPATI MALMAll India Trinamool Congress
5AMAL MONDALMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.