Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 35 - Gangarampur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1NARAYAN BISWASMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2BIPLAB MITRAMAll India Trinamool Congress
3LUTFAR RAHAMANMIndian National Congress
4HIREN ROYMBahujan Samaj Party
6SAMU SORENMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.