Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 37 - Kumarganj

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ABDUL LATIF MONDALMIndian National Congress
2AHMAD ALI SARDAR (MOULANA SAHEB)MAll India Trinamool Congress
3GOBINDA HANSDAMBahujan Samaj Party
4MAFUJA KHATUNFCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
5NANDA SAHAFIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.