Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 50 - Farakka

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ABDUS SALAMMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2MAINUL HAQUEMIndian National Congress
3SOMEN PANDEYMAll India Trinamool Congress
4AZIZUR RAHAMANMMuslim League Kerala State Committee

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.