Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 56 - Bhagabangola

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ABU SUFIAN SARKARMIndian National Congress
2SAGIR HOSSAINMAll India Trinamool Congress
3AKBAR ALIMPaschim Banga Rajya Muslim League
4CHAND MOHAMMADMWest Bengal Socialist Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.