Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 71 - Nakashipara

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1KALLOL KHANMAll India Trinamool Congress
2GHOSH DHRUBAJYOTIMIndian National Congress
3SAMIR SARKARMBahujan Samaj Party
4S. M. SADIMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
5JAFARULLA MOLLAMPaschim Banga Rajya Muslim League
6PRADIP (KAJAL) DUTTA GUPTAMCommunist Party Of India (marxist-leninist) (liberation)
7AFTAB UDDIN SK.MIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.