Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 76 - Krishnagar West

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ASOKE BANERJEEMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2UJJAL BISWASMAll India Trinamool Congress
3SAMAR CHAKRABORTYMIndian National Congress
4HARAN BISWASMBahujan Samaj Party
5SUBIMAL SENGUPTA (TABLU)MCommunist Party Of India (marxist-leninist) (liberation)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.