Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 86 - Gaighata

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1JYOTI PRIYA MALLICKMAll India Trinamool Congress
2TANMOY MITRAMIndian National Congress
3MONMATHA ROYMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
4SHYAMLAL BANIKMBahujan Samaj Party
5GAUTAM DASMIndependent
7SATYEN ROYMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.