Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 89 - Amdanga

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1DR. ASOK KUMAR GOLDERMBahujan Samaj Party
2ABDUS SATTARMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
3RAFIQUER RAHAMANMAll India Trinamool Congress
4RAFIQUL ISLAMMIndian National Congress
6SK. NOOR MOHAMMADMJanata Dal (secular)
7SANAT JANAMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.