Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 92 - Deganga

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1MAFIDUL HAQUE SAHAJIMAll India Trinamool Congress
2DR. MORTOZA HOSSAINMAll India Forward Bloc
3ROUSHAN ALIMBahujan Samaj Party
4MD. YAKUBMIndian People Forward Bloc
6SHAHANSHAH JEHANGIRMMuslim League Kerala State Committee

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.