Office of Chief Electoral Officer - West Bengal

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 97 - Haroa

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ASIM KUMAR DASMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2JHARNA BISWASFBahujan Samaj Party
3MRITYUNJOY MONDALMAll India Trinamool Congress
4HAZARILAL MONDALMIndian National Congress
5LAKSHAN DASMSamajwadi Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.